WebClick Tracer

Day: September 13, 2022

Three more House committee chairpersons elected

The House of Representatives last Monday elected Manila Rep. Bienvenido Abante Jr. as chairperson of the House Committee on Human Rights, Isabela Rep. Ian Paul Dy as chairperson of the Committee on Population and Family Relations, and Cagayan Rep. Joseph Lara as chairperson of the Special Committee on Globalization and WTO.