Posted on

Presidential Spokesperson Harry Roque and ACT-CIS party-list Rep. Eric Yap are among the 10 judges who will choose the country’s next representative to Miss Universe 2020.

Roque and Yap’s names were included in the list of judges released by the organizers of the Miss Universe Philippines 2020 on Saturday (October 24).

Joining them are: Miss Universe 2012 1st runner up Janine Tugonon, Miss Universe 2013 3rd runner up Ariella Arida, Baguio First Lady Arlene Magalong, Jackie Aquino, Samuel Salonga Versoza Jr., Raymond delos Santos, Venus Navalta and Arthur Peña.

Over 40 women are vying to be crowned as the first Miss Universe Philippines. The coronation event will happen on Sunday (October 25), at 9 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *