The bible of Philippine politics
Browsing Tag

Rep. Lord Allan Velasco

Cayetano formally elected as 26th House Speaker

After weeks of mudslinging, the speakership drama finally ended on Monday as majority of congressmen heeded to the suggestion of President Rodrigo Duterte to proceed with the 15-21 term-sharing formula for speakership.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy